Indiana State USBC WBA Awards Banquet
held at the
McHale Community Complex
The Dentzel Carousel, National Historical Landmark
Riverside Park, 1208 Riverside Drive, Logansport
June 10, 2017

2017 Indiana Women's Tournament Champions

Division 1, Handicap Team Event Champion, 2789 — Fubar, Lebanon USBC
Kayla Lake, Teresa Hinkle, Trish Birk (Absent: Cindy Lopez)
Division 2, Handicap Team Event Champion, 2787 — Spare Chicks, Quad County USBC
Tara Hughes, Jamie Elson, Lydia Kafader (Absent: Lisa Hughes)
Scratch Team Event Champions, 2575 — Bowling Sircle—LJJS, Indy USBC
Stephanie Rossi, Jenni Ferguson, Linda Burns (Absent: Jennifer Medon)
Division 2, Doubles Event Champion, 1421
Paula Richards, Indy USBC (Absent: Melissa George)
Scratch Singles Event Champion, 751
Jenni Ferguson, Indy USBC
State 600 Club Division A Champion
Brittany Friars, St Joe Valley USBC


No motorcycle handles here for Lisa...Guests enjoying...
Cheryl and company are enjoying as well...Some ride and others prefer to sit in seats...
Come on can ride 'em...Virginia with others share laughs before the ride begins...
Kimberly and Linda having one surprised here...Linda's Mom is having fun...
The smiles tell the story...And... Chris pulls the 'BRASS RING'...
Bonnie and Dee take pictures (Photo by Sherry Munn) 

Indiana State USBC WBA
Send Comments to Dee Johnson, Webmaster Kokomo, Indiana, United States of America